The Shadow Quintet - Orson Scott Card

The Shadow Quintet

By Orson Scott Card

  • Release Date: 2013-09-24
  • Genre: Science Fiction
Score: 4.5
From 41 Ratings


From the New York Times bestselling author of the Hugo and Nebula Award-winning science fiction classic Ender’s Game, Orson Scott Card’s Shadow Quintet is the story of Ender Wiggin’s friend and fellow military genius, the one called Bean.

Bean’s past was a battle just to survive. He used his tactical genius to gain acceptance and safety as part of a children’s gang. Bean’s success brought him to the attention of Earth’s military academy, people scouring the planet for leaders, tacticians, generals to save Earth from the threat of alien invasion. Bean was sent into orbit, to the Battle School. And there he met Ender, becoming his right hand, his strategist, and his friend.

The Shadow Quintet features five novels of Bean’s space opera adventures.

This e-book bundle includes Ender’s Shadow, Shadow of the Hegemon, Shadow Puppets, Shadow of the Giant, and Shadows in Flight.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.